Saturday, June 18, 2016

Preview: We Have A Matt Bevin Problem compilation out 6/22

There has been much buzz around the forthcoming compilation of original protest songs by Kentucky musicians (the organizers wish to remain anonymous) called 'We Have A Matt Bevin Problem.' Set for release June 22nd, 40 of the 43 tracks on the album have just been added to bandcamp for previewing (and attached below here)  including works by IamIs, The Gallery Singers, The Hot Wires, and many many more. Many of the tracks were recorded pro bono at La La Land, and 100% of the the sales ($10ea) of this 43 track download go to benefit Planned Parenthood of Kentuckiana.

No comments: