Friday, October 27, 2017

New Release: Alan Poe & Beatnik Dee

A new EP called Composure was released today featuring Kentucky based MC Alan Poe and L.A. producer Beatnick Dee on Below System Records featuring the single "Free My Mind".
The EP also features Cashius Green, Deacon The Villain, Cashus King and Versailles The Everything.

No comments: