Monday, January 16, 2017

Louisville Is For Lovers 2017 compilation line up announced (and sneak preview)

The new Louisville Is For Lovers valentine's compilation is set to be released on Feb. 3rd, 2017.  It is the 12th in the valentine's day series, with over 25 new love songs by Louisville Artists, as a double album called 'Tattered & Regal'.
The album is available for pre-order now as a 27 track download or as a 'Shadow Design Pillowbox' CD set here. Bands include Adventure, Winger Brothers, She Teen, The Gallery Singers, Jamie Barnes, and much more (full track list below).

There an album release show at WXOX studios (515 W. Breckinridge Street) featuring New Mother, Tender Mercy, Daphne Luster, Ocifer, and Soft Self Portraits. Tickets just $10 and includes a download of the new 2017 album.

Also, the 2nd Annual Valentine's Brunch with the Winger Brothers and Alanna Fugate will be sunday Feb. 12th at New Wave Burritos, with an endless brunch as well as a special couples package. Tickets here.

Disc One: Tattered 
1. Saredren Wells - Introductions
2. Ocifer - Baroque
3. She Teen - Sweet Petite 
4. Alex Clark - Be My Coach
5. Adventure - Internet Love Song
6. Sluthole - Watch Me Cum 
7.  Daphne Luster and Aaron Hodge - Farewell 
8. Tender Mercy - What You'll Find 
9. Satellite Twin - Love May Be A Curse 
10. Good Look - Nobody Else 
11. Eyeball - Waves From A Distant Planet 
12. Winger Brothers - Big Pony, Little Cowboy 
13. Alanna Fugate Featuring Amos Hopkins - 
Road And Dust 
14. New Mother - usaycute 
15. S.V.S - When She Smiles 
16. Tycoons Of  Teen - Drifting And Falling

Disc Two: Regal 
17. Soft Self Portraits - Slow Dance 
18. Douglas Douglas - God Drawn In Crayon 
19. The Gallery Singers - Lorain 
20. Pleasure Of The Flesh - 
Dragging Your Feet Until The Tops Of Your Toes Bleed 
21. Chic Le Monde - Evermore
22.  Jamie Barnes - Opposite Branches 
23. Kaleidico - 
She Says Goodbye Like A Wave In The Ocean 
24. Matt Young - Acrobat
25. John The Band - Toughness And Kindness 
26. Team Totoro
We Are Glorious Boy Band Stars 
27. Golden Dead - Riot Act

No comments: